Pure Organic – Dark Chocolate Berry


Pure Dark Chocolate Berry bars are certified organic, non GMO, vegan, gluten-free, soy free, kosher and made with rich dark chocolate, tart cranberries and sweet raspberries.

  • 180 Calories, 6g Protein, 4g Fiber
  • Buy 2 Get 1 Free (See Instructions Below)

Non GMO Project Verified USDA OrganicCertified Gluten FreeOU Kosher

[x_tab_nav type="two-up"] [x_tab_nav_item active="true" class="description_tab" title="Description"] [x_tab_nav_item class="reviews_tab" title="Reviews (0)"] [/x_tab_nav] [x_tabs] [x_tab active="true" class="description_pane"]


Buy 2 Get 1 Free.

In the “order notes” section on the checkout page, simply add the flavor of the bar/bars you’d like. If you purchase 2 you will get 1 free bar, 4 you will get 2 free bars, 6 you will get 3 free bars. This does not apply for the case of 12. 


*Dates, *Agave Nectar, *Cranberries (*Cranberries, *Apple Juice Concentrate, *Sunflower Oil), *Brown Rice Protein, *Cashew Butter, *Almonds, *Walnuts, *Cocoa, *Raspberry, *Natural Flavor.

*Certified Organic Ingredients

Contains: Almonds, Cashews, Walnuts.

How are Pure Bars different than other snack or energy bars?

Pure bars and snacks are unique for 3 main reasons:

  • We only use the highest quality, Pure ingredients, (certified organic, non-GMO Project Certified, gluten free, kosher, and no soy or dairy ingredients).
  • We formulate to assure you are getting balanced nutrition, which means the right amount of calories, protein, fiber and sugars to properly nourish you.
  • We make sure everything is amazingly delicious so you keep coming back for more!

Are Pure Products organic?

Yes, Pure products are certified USDA organic which means that synthetic fertilizers, sewage sludge, irradiation, and genetic engineering may not be used. We believe strongly in the use of organic growing methods because they integrate cultural, biological, and mechanical practices that foster cycling of resources, promote ecological balance, and conserve biodiversity.

Are Pure Bars gluten-free?

Yes, all Pure products are certified gluten free. Because wheat and gluten allergies are on the rise and so many people are sensitive to wheat, we choose to be completely gluten free. We never use wheat or wheat family ingredients and our products are tested regularly to be sure they fall under the guidelines of detectible gluten.

Do Pure Bars contain soy or dairy?

We use no soy or dairy ingredients in any of our Pure products.

Are Pure Bars non-GMO Certified Project?

Yes. Pure is a proud member of the Non GMO project. Genetically modified plants are routinely sprayed with increased levels of herbicides which can harm people and the environment. There are also unknown effects of genetically changing seeds. Because of this, it is critical to us that all of our ingredients and products are non GMO Verified. We want you to have peace of mind that our ingredients are just as Mother Nature intended.

Are Pure Bars certified Kosher?

Yes, Pure ingredients and snacks are all certified Kosher. This takes the cleanliness and quality of our production process (or products) to a higher level.

What is Sacha Inchi?

The vine-like sacha inchi plant is native to Peru and the rainforest area, and produces a fruit which contain the nutty sacha inchi seed, also called the mountain peanut or Inca peanut. This seed is highly nutritious, loaded with complete vegan protein, omega 3 fatty acids, fiber, vitamin A and vitamin E. Using this power seed in our bars helps many families thrive in the regions where it is grown.

What is agave nectar?

Agave nectar comes from the sap of agave succulents (plants that resemble cactus or yuccas), and the taste is similar to honey. It is a low glycemic ingredient that adds moisture and natural sweetness without significantly affecting your blood sugar levels. The agave we use is certified organic and minimally processed to assure it is as close to its natural state as possible.

Our Cashew Coconut Fruit & Nut Bar, Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Fruit & Nut Bar, Fruit Snacks and Crispy Clusters do NOT contain agave nectar.

[/x_tab] [x_tab class="reviews_pane"]


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

[/x_tab] [/x_tabs]